Ana Esgaio | aesgaio@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Ana Fernandes | ana.alexandre@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Anália Torres | atorres@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Carla Pinto | cpinto@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Dália Costa | daliacosta@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Elvira Pereira | epereira@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Fernando Serra | fserra@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Francisco Branco | fnbranco@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt

Jaime Fonseca | jaimefonseca@iscsp.utl.pt

José António Pereirinha | pereirin@iseg.ulisboa.pt

Karin Wall | karin.wall@ics.ulisboa.pt

Luís Baptista | luisv.baptista@fcsh.unl.pt

Luís Capucha | luis.capucha@iscte.pt

Manuel Meirinho | meirinho@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Maria Irene Carvalho | mcarvalho@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Maria José Núncio | msilveira@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Paula Albuquerque | pcma@iseg.ulisboa.pt

Paula Campos Pinto | ppinto@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Paulo Seixas | pseixas@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Pedro Hespanha | hespanha@fe.uc.pt

Romana Xerez | rxerez@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Stella Bettencourt da Câmara | santonio@iscsp.ulisboa.pt

Hosted by
Instituto Superior de Ciências Sociais e Políticas
Universidade de Lisboa
Conference Management

Mundiconvenius
info@espanetlisbon2017.eu
Phone: +351 213 155 135
www.espanetlisbon2017.eu